EC-Council Certification program

EC-Council is the world’s largest cyber security technical certification body, operating in 145 countries globally who own world-famous Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH), Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (C|HFI), Certified Security Analyst (ECSA), License Penetration Testing (Practical) programs, and more. EC-Council is a member-based organization that specialized in certifying people in e-business and information security skills.

EC-Council has certified over 200,000 security professionals. Individuals who are EC-Council certified are those from some of the largest organizations around the world such as the US Army, the FBI, Microsoft, IBM, and the United Nations.

EC-Council Certified Programs

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
More Info
Certified Network Defender (CND)
More Info
Certified Secure Computer User (CSCU)
More Info
Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)
More Info

Talk to a Certified Training Consultant

CISSPCCSPCIPP/CCIPP/USCIPMCSXOther (add details to Comments section below)

JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberNo preference

First week of the monthSecond week of the monthThird week of the monthFourth week of the monthNo preference

Contact Sales Directly